Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Calendar

11/2/2017 » 11/5/2017
2017 NAPABA Convention

11/8/2018 » 11/11/2018
2018 NAPABA Convention

11/7/2019 » 11/10/2019
2019 NAPABA Convention

11/5/2020 » 11/8/2020
2020 NAPABA Convention

2016 Regional Conferences


  

Raising Our Voices: Securing Our Future

Aug. 19-21

Hosted by KALAGNY | New York, NY

  

Official Conference Hotel

Duane Street Hotel | 130 Duane Street

 

Questions? 


Bridgette Ahn, KALAGNY President | General Information

kalagny@gmail.com  

Karen Kim | General Information

karen_kim2@yahoo.com

Eun Chong (EJ) Thorsen | General Information

ejthorsen@vmmlegal.com

Eve Cho Guillergan | Programs

eve@knowyourvisa.com

James Lee | Programs

james337@gmail.com


C
lick here to visit the KALAGNY Northeast Regional Conference webpage. 


 

The Choice is Yours: Celebrating the Different Career Paths Within Our Profession 

Sept. 22-23

Hosted by APABA-Central Ohio | Columbus, OH

 

Conference Schedule

Registration

Click here to register.

Official Conference Hotel

Sheraton Columbus | 75 E. State St.

Standard Room: $179 single/double plus applicable taxes & fees (Thursday, September 22, 2016)

Online Reservations | Reservation by phone: 1-800-325-3535 or 614-365-4500 (identify yourself as an APABA-CO CRC attendee)

  • Cut-off date for the block is August 26, 2016.
  • After the cut-off date or after the block has been filled, rooms may still be available at the negotiated rate.
  • All rates include complimentary in-room internet access.

Check-In Time: 3:00 pm | Check-Out Time: 12:00 pm

Parking Options: http://www.bestparking.com/columbus-parking/

Additional Parking Options:  Overnight Valet $26/day | Daily Valet $18/day | Daily Self-Parking $16/day 

Mayor's Welcome
    

Questions? 

Linda Wong | General Information

lwong@profilediscovery.com | 614.634.2634

Ali Haque | Sponsorship Opportunities

ahaque@bricker.com | 614.227.2359

Diem Kaelber | Sponsorship Opportunities

diem.kaelber@fisherbroyles.com | 614.929.5666


 

Sept. 30 - Oct. 1

Hosted by APABA-VA | Arlington, VA

 

Registration 

Click here to register.

View the full SE Regional Conference Agenda here​

Official Conference Hotel

Key Bridge Marriott | 1401 Lee Highway, Arlington, VA

Standard Room: $159 single/double plus applicable taxes & fees 

Online Reservations 

  • Cut-off date for the block is September 16, 2016
  • After the cut-off date or after the block has been filled, rooms may still be available at the negotiated rate of $159/night. We highly recommend making your reservation by the cut-off date. 

Questions? 

Jennifer Lee | General Information

jenlee131@gmail.com 

Derek Kung | Programs

derek.kung@medassistsolutions.com