How to join NAPABA
NAPABA Convention
Moot Court Competition
Law Students
Boards and Committee
Member Access Website
NAPABA Partners Directory
APA Owned Firm Directory
Privacy Policy

NAPABA Installs New Leadership for 2011-2012 Bar Year

Click here to view the full press release.

NAPABA Officers 2011-2012

NAPABA is pleased to announce the results of the 2011 NAPABA Officer Elections. The following individuals will serve as NAPABA Officers for the 2011-2012 Bar Year. They began their terms at the NAPABA Installation Banquet during the 23rd Annual NAPABA Convention in Atlanta, GA.

President Nimesh M. Patel
President-Elect Wendy C. Shiba
VP Finance & Development Ekwan E. Rhow
VP Programs & Operations George C. Chen
VP Membership Sumbal Mahmud
VP Communications Alexander M. Lee
Treasurer Linda E. Lu
Secretary William J. Simonitsch
Immediate Past President Paul O. Hirose

NAPABA Regional Governors 2011-2012

NAPABA Regional Governors are selected by each region's NAPABA affiliates on a rotating schedule. NAPABA is pleased to announce the 2011-2012 NAPABA Regional Governors.

California (San Francisco) Region Kiran Jain
California (Los Angeles) Region Pankit J. Doshi
California (Orange County/San Diego) Region Tirzah Abe Lowe
California (Sacramento)/Nevada Region Jamie Chu
Central Region Peter Chung
Northeast Region Jin Hwang
Jason Leung
Southeast Region Rosy L. Lor
Northwest Region Michele Wong
Southwest Region Gina Shishima

NAPABA At-Large Board Members 2011-2012

NAPABA At-Large Board Members are appointed by the NAPABA Board of Governors. NAPABA is pleased to announce the 2011-2012 NAPABA At-Large Board Members.

At-Large Board Member Han C. Choi
At-Large Board Member Christopher C. Javillonar
At-Large Board Member Bijal Vakil
At-Large Board Member Andrew A. Vu


print version © 1995-2014 National Asian Pacific American Bar Association   
The NAPABA and the NAPABA logo are Registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.